1 August, 1 Month

Hi guys!

The last month of Pre-UWC has officially begun! In exactly four weeks I’ll be leaving home to Hong Kong, and I am insanely excited!! After posting in copies of my passport and pictures to LPC, I officially have nothing left to do but wait 😀

Some of the things I’m looking forward to at this very moment:

1- Cantonese cuisine: I heard the food is love
2- Fresh start: Basically everything new; people, school, scenery
3- The city: So much to do abroad!
4- Project Week: Going abroad while I’m abroad? Wow
5- Everything UWC

The visas have come in for a few of the others, but I haven’t received mine yet. It’s been two months exactly since I’ve sent the school those papers, so it’s taking longer than expected. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

