A Note On Posting

As this blog is dedicated to all things UWCLPC in my life, and I still have a few months to go until I actually commence school in Hong Kong, there won’t be too much content in this blog for the moment. However, I do have plans to add some important things over the summer! Keep your eyes peeled for:

1) Boring updates on how my visa/college application is going
2) The next time I get a vaccine shot on the booty
3) A special page for Maldivians who are interested in applying for UWC
4) Occasional thoughts on UWC, pre-UWC

See you guys in a while!

Much love,
Hassan

One thought on “A Note On Posting

Leave a Reply

